39th Annual Blues Music Awards

The Blues Music Awards winners. All the results!! Contemporary Male, Keb' Mo' Historical LP, A Legend Never Dies, @Luther Allison, Ruf Records Acoustic LP Doug MacLeod Contemporary Blues Female, Samantha Fish Traditional Blues Male, Rick Estrin Soul Blues Female, Mavis Staples Contemporary Blues Album, TajMo, Taj Mahal and Keb Mo Traditional Blues LP, Right Place Right Time, Mike Welch and Mike Ledbetter Soul Blues Album, Robert Cray &Hi Rhythm Soul Blues Male Artist, Curtis Salgado Rock Blues Artist, MIKE ZITO FAN CLUB Mike Zito Acoustic Artist, Taj Mahal Traditional Blues Female, Ruthie Foster Rock Blues LP, We're All in this Together, Walter Trout Instrumentalist Vocals, Beth Hart Harmonica, Jason Ricci Guitar, Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters Drums, Tony Braunagel Bass, Michael Mudcat Ward Horn, Trombone Shorty Piano, Victor Wainwright Emerging Artist,Southern Avenue B.B. King Entainer of the year, @Taj Mahal Song of the year, The Blues Ain't Going No Where, Rick Estrin Band of the year, Rick Estrin & The Nightcats Album of the Year, TajMo, Taj Mahal and Keb Mo And that's it for this year's Blues Music Awards!

Recent Posts
Featured Posts